WP Statistics - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (392 entries)

en: Enable or disable this feature
zh_CN: 启用或停用这功能

en: Check for online users every
zh_CN: 检查在线用户间隔

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: Time for the check accurate online user in the site. Now: %s Second
zh_CN: 检查有效在线用户的间隔。现在：每 %s 秒

en: Record all user
zh_CN: 记录所有的用户

en: Store entire user agent string
zh_CN: 保存所有用户代理信息

en: Only enabled for debugging
zh_CN: 只用于调试

en: Coefficient per visitor
zh_CN: 访客系数

en: For each visit to account for several hits. Currently %s.
zh_CN: 每一个访问计算多少位访客，现时 %s

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页

en: Track all pages
zh_CN: 跟踪所有页

en: Disable hits column in post/pages list
zh_CN: 禁用命中邮政/页列表中的列

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Show stats in menu bar
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Show stats in admin menu bar
zh_CN: 在管理菜单中显示

en: Hide admin notices about non active features
zh_CN: 不向管理员同志未启用的特性

en: By default WP Statistics displays an alert if any of the core features are disabled on every admin page, this option will disable these notices.
zh_CN: 默认情况下 WP 统计显示一条警报，如果任何核心功能被禁用每个管理员页面上，此选项将禁用这些通告。

en: Delete the manual
zh_CN: 删除手册 》

en: By default WP Statistics stores the admin manual in the plugin directory (~5 meg), if this option is enabled it will be deleted now and during upgrades in the future.
zh_CN: 默认情况下 WP 统计数据存储管理员手动在插件目录 （~ 5 meg），如果启用了此选项，则将删除它现在和将来的升级期间。

en: Search Engines
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: Disabling all search engines is not allowed, doing so will result in all search engines being active.
zh_CN: 不允许禁用所有搜索引擎，这样做会使所有的搜索引擎启用。

en: disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable %s from data collection and reporting.
zh_CN: 禁用来自%s的数据收集和报告。

en: Charts
zh_CN: 图表

en: Include totals
zh_CN: 包含总数

en: Add a total line to charts with multiple values, like the search engine referrals
zh_CN: 用多个不用的值在图表中增加一个总行，例如像搜索引擎引用数

en: GeoIP settings
zh_CN: GeoIP设置

en: IP location services provided by GeoLite2 data created by MaxMind, available from %s.
zh_CN: 提供创建的 MaxMind，可从 %s 的 GeoLite2 数据的 IP 位置服务。

en: GeoIP collection
zh_CN: GeoIP收集

en: For get more information and location (country) from visitor, enable this feature.
zh_CN: 为了得到更多关于访客的信息和地理位置（国家），请使能该特性。

en: Update GeoIP Info
zh_CN: 更新GeoIP信息

en: Download GeoIP Database
zh_CN: 下载GeoIP数据库

en: Schedule monthly update of GeoIP DB
zh_CN: 计划每月更新GeoIP数据库

en: Download of the GeoIP database will be scheduled for 2 days after the first Tuesday of the month.
zh_CN: 计划每月第一个周二的未来两天用来下载GeoIP数据库。

en: This option will also download the database if the local filesize is less than 1k (which usually means the stub that comes with the plugin is still in place).
zh_CN: 这个选项将会在本地文件不足1K的前提下依然下载数据库

en: Populate missing GeoIP after update of GeoIP DB
zh_CN: 更新GeoIP数据库后丢失GeoIP信息

en: Update any missing GeoIP data after downloading a new database.
zh_CN: 更新任何因为下载新数据而丢失的GeoIP

en: GeoIP collection is disabled due to the following reasons:
zh_CN: GeoIP因为以下原因被禁用：

en: GeoIP collection requires PHP %s or above, it is currently disabled due to the installed PHP version being
zh_CN: GeoIP需要以上%s以上的PHP版本，目前GeoIP未启用使用为当前安装的PHP版本为

en: GeoIP collection requires the cURL PHP extension and it is not loaded on your version of PHP!
zh_CN: GeoIP需要cURL PHP扩展，但是在您目前的PHP版本中，该扩展没有被加载。

en: GeoIP collection requires the BC Math PHP extension and it is not loaded on your version of PHP!
zh_CN: GeoIP需要BC Math PHP扩展，但是在您目前的PHP版本中，该扩展没有被加载。

en: PHP safe mode detected!  GeoIP collection is not supported with PHP's safe mode enabled!
zh_CN: 检测到目前处于PHP safe模式。该模式下GeoIP无法运行。

en: This will permanently delete data from the database each day, are you sure you want to enable this option?
zh_CN: 该选项会将每天数据库的信息永久删除，你确定要使能该选项吗？

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: The number of days to keep statistics for.  Minimum value is 30 days.  Invalid values will disable the daily maintenance.
zh_CN: 保留统计信息的天数。最小值为30天。不合法的值代表不使用日常维护功能。

en: E-mail addresses
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Update Reports
zh_CN: 升级报告

en: GeoIP
zh_CN: 基于IP的地理位置查询（GeoIP）

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Send a report whenever the plugin is upgraded.
zh_CN: 当插件被更新时发送一个报告

en: Statistical reporting
zh_CN: 统计报告

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 附表

en: Send reports via
zh_CN: 发送通过报告

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: SMS
zh_CN: 短讯

en: Note: To send SMS text messages please install the %s plugin.
zh_CN: 注意： 若要发送 SMS 文本消息请安装 %s 插件。

en: WordPress SMS
zh_CN: WordPress 短信

en: Report body
zh_CN: 报告正文

en: Enter the contents of the report.
zh_CN: 输入报告的内容

en: User Online
zh_CN: 在线用户

en: Today Visitor
zh_CN: 今日访客

en: Today Visit
zh_CN: 今日访问

en: Yesterday Visitor
zh_CN: 昨日访客

en: Yesterday Visit
zh_CN: 昨日访问

en: Total Visitor
zh_CN: 累计访客

en: Total Visit
zh_CN: 累计访问

en: None
zh_CN: 没有一个

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: The following items are global to all users.
zh_CN: 以下项目对所有用户有效

en: Google
zh_CN: 谷歌 （Google）

en: Disable map
zh_CN: 禁用map

en: Disable the map display
zh_CN: 禁用map显示

en: Get country location from Google
zh_CN: 从谷歌获得国家位置信息

en: This feature may cause a performance degradation when viewing statistics and is only valid if the map type is set to "Google".
zh_CN: 此功能时查看统计信息可能会导致性能下降，只是有效的如果映射类型设置为 "Google"。

en: General
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Once Weekly
zh_CN: 一次每周

en: Once Every 2 Weeks
zh_CN: 每隔 2 周

en: Once Every 4 Weeks
zh_CN: 每隔 4 周

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Show site stats in sidebar.
zh_CN: 在侧边栏中显示网站的统计资料。

en: Week Visit
zh_CN: 本周访问

en: Month Visit
zh_CN: 本月访问

en: Years Visit
zh_CN: 本年访问

en: Total Page Views
zh_CN: 页面访问总数

en: Search Engine referred
zh_CN: 搜索引擎引用次数

en: Total Posts
zh_CN: 总计文章

en: Total Pages
zh_CN: 总计页面

en: Total Comments
zh_CN: 总计回响

en: Total Spams
zh_CN: 总计垃圾

en: Total Users
zh_CN: 总计用户

en: Average Posts
zh_CN: 平均文章

en: Average Comments
zh_CN: 平均回响

en: Average Users
zh_CN: 平均用户

en: Last Post Date
zh_CN: 最后发表日期

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Items
zh_CN: 条目

en: Yesterday visit
zh_CN: 昨日访问

en: Search Engine Referred
zh_CN: 搜索引擎提交

en: Select type of search engine
zh_CN: 选择搜寻引擎种类

en: WP Statistics
zh_CN: WP 统计

en: Complete statistics for your WordPress site.
zh_CN: 完整的统计资料，为你的 WordPress 站点的。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定

en: Click here to visit the plugin on WordPress.org
zh_CN: 点击这里访问插件上好

en: Visit WordPress.org page
zh_CN: 访问好页面

en: Click here to rate and review this plugin on WordPress.org
zh_CN: 单击此处打分和评论这上好的插件

en: Rate this plugin
zh_CN: 率这个插件

en: WP Statistics - Hits
zh_CN: WP 统计-命中

en: Overview
zh_CN: 总览

en: Searches
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Words
zh_CN: 词语搜索

en: Optimization
zh_CN: 优化

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Today visitor
zh_CN: 累计访客

en: Today visit
zh_CN: 累计访问

en: Yesterday visitor
zh_CN: 昨日访客

en: View Stats
zh_CN: 检阅统计数据

en: Download ODF file
zh_CN: ODF 文件下载

en: Download HTML file
zh_CN: 下载 HTML 文件

en: Manual file not found.
zh_CN: 手动文件找不到。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 你没有足够权限访问此页

en: Error downloading GeoIP database from: %s - %s
zh_CN: 下载 GeoIP 数据库时出错： %s-%s

en: Error could not open downloaded GeoIP database for reading: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取已下载的GeoIP数据库：%s

en: Error could not open destination GeoIP database for writing %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开%s进行GeoIP数据库读写

en: GeoIP Database updated successfully!
zh_CN: GeoIP数据库更新成功！

en: Error downloading browscap database from: %s - %s
zh_CN: 下载 browscap 数据库时出错： %s-%s

en: browscap database updated successfully!
zh_CN: browscap 数据库已成功更新 ！

en: browscap already at current version!
zh_CN: 已经在当前版本的 browscap！

en: Top 10 Browsers
zh_CN: 排名前十的浏览器

en: Top 10 Countries
zh_CN: 前十个国家

en: Today's Visitor Map
zh_CN: 今日访问者地图

en: Hit Statistics
zh_CN: 点击统计

en: Top 10 Pages
zh_CN: 前 10 页

en: Recent Visitors
zh_CN: 最近访客

en: Top Referring Sites
zh_CN: 引用站点排名

en: Search Engine Referrals
zh_CN: 搜索引擎引用次数

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Latest Search Words
zh_CN: 最新的搜索词

en: Top 10 Visitors Today
zh_CN: 访问量前十名

en: Unable to load the GeoIP database, make sure you have downloaded it in the settings page.
zh_CN: 无法打开GeoIP数据库，请确保你已经在设置页面下载该数据库。

en: Updated %s GeoIP records in the visitors database.
zh_CN: 在访客数据库中更新%s GeoIP。

en: %s data older than %s days purged successfully.
zh_CN: %s 的数据超过 %s 天成功清除。

en: No records found to purge from %s!
zh_CN: 没有找到要从 %s 清除的记录 ！

en: Please select a value over 30 days.
zh_CN: 请选择一个大于30天的值

en: Browser Statistics
zh_CN: 浏览器统计

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 点击切换

en: Browsers
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Browsers by type
zh_CN: 浏览器类型

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

en: Browsers by platform
zh_CN: 通过平台的浏览器

en: %s Version
zh_CN: %s 版本

en: Attention: Exclusion are not currently set to be recorded, the results below may not reflect current statistics!
zh_CN: 小心：现在没有设定记录过滤信息，所以下面的结果可能不是当前的统计信息。

en: Exclusions Statistics
zh_CN: 排除统计

en: 10 Days
zh_CN: 10 天

en: 20 Days
zh_CN: 20 天

en: 30 Days
zh_CN: 30 天

en: 2 Months
zh_CN: 2个月

en: 3 Months
zh_CN: 3个月

en: 6 Months
zh_CN: 6个月

en: 9 Months
zh_CN: 9个月

en: 1 Year
zh_CN: 一年

en: Exclusions Statistical Chart
zh_CN: 过滤统计表

en: Excluded hits in the last
zh_CN: 排除在最后一击中

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Number of excluded hits
zh_CN: 过滤掉的点击数

en: Hits Statistics Chart
zh_CN: 点击率统计图表

en: Hits in the last
zh_CN: 在最后一击中

en: Number of visits and visitors
zh_CN: 访客或点击数量

en: Visit
zh_CN: 访问

en: Visitor
zh_CN: 访客

en: Latest Search Word Statistics
zh_CN: 最新搜索词的统计信息

en: #hash#
zh_CN: #hash #

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: From
zh_CN: 由

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Recent Visitor Statistics
zh_CN: 近期访客统计

en: Online Users
zh_CN: 在线用户

en: Page Trend for Post ID
zh_CN: 帖子 ID 页趋势

en: Page Trend
zh_CN: 页的趋势

en: Search Engine Referral Statistics
zh_CN: 搜索引擎推荐统计

en: Search engine referrals in the last
zh_CN: 在最后一次搜索引擎推荐

en: Number of referrals
zh_CN: 转介的数目

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Top Countries
zh_CN: 前几名的国家

en: Rank
zh_CN: 排名

en: Flag
zh_CN: 标志

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Visitor Count
zh_CN: 访客技术

en: Top Pages
zh_CN: 顶级页面

en: Top 5 Pages Trends
zh_CN: 顶尖的 5 页趋势

en: Top 5 Page Trending Stats
zh_CN: 顶尖的 5 页趋势统计

en: Number of Hits
zh_CN: 点击次数

en: No page title found
zh_CN: 发现没有页面标题

en: Visits
zh_CN: 点击

en: To be added soon
zh_CN: 功能快将加入

en: Referring sites from
zh_CN: 来自网址的引用

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: About WP Statistics Version %s
zh_CN: 关于 WP Statistics版本 %s

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Rate and Review
zh_CN: 率和审查

en: More Information
zh_CN: 更多的信息

en: This product includes GeoLite2 data created by MaxMind, available from %s.
zh_CN: 本产品包含由 MaxMind，可从 %s 创建的 GeoLite2 数据。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Today Visitors Map
zh_CN: 今天访客地图

en: Address
zh_CN: 网址

en: User(s) Online
zh_CN: 用户在线

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨日

en: Daily Total
zh_CN: 每日总计

en: Current Time and Date
zh_CN: 当前时间和日期：

en: (Adjustment)
zh_CN: （调整）

en: Date: %s
zh_CN: 日期： %s

en: Time: %s
zh_CN: 时间： %s

en: Hits
zh_CN: 点击数

en: Agent
zh_CN: 浏览器代理

en: Access denied!
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: %s agent data deleted successfully.
zh_CN: %s 已成功删除的代理数据。

en: Please select the desired items.
zh_CN: 请选择期望的条目

en: %s platform data deleted successfully.
zh_CN: %s 平台数据已成功删除。

en: %s table data deleted successfully.
zh_CN: %s 已成功删除的表数据。

en: Error, %s not emptied!
zh_CN: 错误，%s 未清空。

en: Database Setup
zh_CN: 数据库安装程序

en: Re-run Install
zh_CN: 重新运行安装程序

en: Install Now!
zh_CN: 现在安装 ！

en: If for some reason your installation of WP Statistics is missing the database tables or other core items, this will re-execute the install process.
zh_CN: 如果由于某种原因您安装可湿性粉剂统计缺少数据库表或其他核心项目，这将会重新执行安装过程。

en: Database Index
zh_CN: 数据库索引

en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家

en: Update Now!
zh_CN: 现在更新！

en: Older installs of WP Statistics allow for duplicate entries in the visitors table in a corner case.  Newer installs protect against this with a unique index on the table.  To create the index on the older installs duplicate entries must be deleted first.  Clicking "Update Now" will scan the vistitors table, delete duplicate entries and add the index.
zh_CN: WP 统计的老式安装允许访客表中一个角落案例中的重复条目。更新安装保护免受这与上表的唯一索引。要创建索引的老式安装重复条目，必须删除第一次。单击 "Update Now"将扫描该访客表、 删除重复的条目和添加索引。

en: This operation could take a long time on installs with many rows in the visitors table.
zh_CN: 此操作可能需要很长时间，安装与游客表中的多行上。

en: Older installs of WP Statistics allow for duplicate entries in the visitors table in a corner case.  Newer installs protect against this with a unique index on the table.
zh_CN: WP 统计的老式安装允许访客表中一个角落案例中的重复条目。更新安装保护免受这与上表的唯一索引。

en: Congratulations, your installation is already up to date, nothing to do.
zh_CN: 恭喜，您的安装是已经到目前为止，什么都不做。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export from
zh_CN: 导出来源

en: Please select
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Select the table for the output file.
zh_CN: 导出格式

en: Export To
zh_CN: 导出到

en: Select the output file type.
zh_CN: 选择导出文件格式

en: Include Header Row
zh_CN: 包含头信息

en: Include a header row as the first line of the exported file.
zh_CN: 将头信息作为导出文件的第一行

en: Start Now!
zh_CN: 开始！

en: Visitors
zh_CN: 访客

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定？

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Empty Table
zh_CN: 空表

en: All data table will be lost.
zh_CN: 所有的表数据将丢失。

en: Clear now!
zh_CN: 马上清除！

en: Purge records older than
zh_CN: 清除记录条件选择

en: Deleted user statistics data older than the selected number of days.  Minimum value is 30 days.
zh_CN: 清除比所选日期更加久远的统计数据。日期最小值为30天。

en: Purge now!
zh_CN: 现在清除。

en: Delete User Agent Types
zh_CN: 删除用户代理类型

en: Delete Agents
zh_CN: 删除代理

en: All visitor data will be lost for this agent type.
zh_CN: 该类型的所有访客信息将被删除。

en: Delete now!
zh_CN: 现在删除！

en: Delete Platforms
zh_CN: 删除平台

en: All visitor data will be lost for this platform type.
zh_CN: 该平台的所有访客数据都将被删除。

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Memory usage in PHP
zh_CN: PHP中内存使用

en: Byte
zh_CN: 字节

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh_CN: PHP 内存限制

en: The memory limit a script is allowed to consume, set in php.ini.
zh_CN: 内存限制脚本允许消费，在 php.ini 文件中设置。

en: Number of rows in the %s table
zh_CN: %S 表中的行数

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Number of rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Version Info
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: WP Statistics Version
zh_CN: WP Statistics 版本

en: The WP Statistics version you are running.
zh_CN: 你运行的WP Statistics版本

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: The PHP version you are running.
zh_CN: 你使用的PHP版本

en: PHP Safe Mode
zh_CN: PHP安全模式

en: Is PHP Safe Mode active.  The GeoIP code is not supported in Safe Mode.
zh_CN: PHP安全模式是否开启。GeoIP代码在安全模式下不能工作。

en: jQuery Version
zh_CN: jQuery版本

en: The jQuery version you are running.
zh_CN: 你使用的jQuery版本

en: cURL Version
zh_CN: cURL版本

en: cURL not installed
zh_CN: cURL未安装

en: The PHP cURL Extension version you are running.  cURL is required for the GeoIP code, if it is not installed GeoIP will be disabled.
zh_CN: 你使用的PHP cURL扩展版本。GeoIP代码需要cURL，如果cURL没有安装，GeoIP将被禁用。

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: File Info
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: GeoIP Database
zh_CN: GeoIP 数据库

en: Database file does not exist.
zh_CN: 数据库文件不存在

en: , created on
zh_CN: 在上创建

en: The file size and date of the GeoIP database.
zh_CN: 文件的大小和日期的 GeoIP 数据库。

en: browscap.ini File
zh_CN: browscap.ini 文件

en: browscap.ini file does not exist.
zh_CN: browscap.ini 文件不存在。

en: The file size and date of the browscap.ini file.
zh_CN: 文件的大小和 browscap.ini 文件的日期。

en: browscap Cache File
zh_CN: browscap 高速缓存文件

en: browscap cache file does not exist.
zh_CN: browscap 高速缓存文件不存在。

en: The file size and date of the browscap cache file.
zh_CN: 文件的大小和 browscap 缓存文件的日期。

en: Client Info
zh_CN: 客户端信息

en: Client IP
zh_CN: 客户端IP

en: The client IP address.
zh_CN: 客户端IP地址

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: The client user agent string.
zh_CN: 用户代理信息

en: This will replace all IP addresses in the database with hash values and cannot be undo, are you sure?
zh_CN: 这将替换数据库中的所有 IP 地址的哈希值，无法撤消，是吗？

en: GeoIP Options
zh_CN: GeoIP选项

en: Updates any unknown location data in the database, this may take a while
zh_CN: 更新任何未知的位置数据在数据库中，这可能需要一段时间

en: IP Addresses
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Hash IP Addresses
zh_CN: 散列 IP 地址

en: Replace IP addresses in the database with hash values, you will not be able to recover the IP addresses in the future to populate location information afterwards and this may take a while
zh_CN: 在数据库中的 IP 地址替换为哈希值，您将不能恢复的 IP 地址，在将来要填充位置信息之后，这可能需要一段时间

en: IP Addresses replaced with hash values.
zh_CN: IP 地址替换为哈希值。

en: Install routine complete.
zh_CN: 安装例行完成。

en: Resources/Information
zh_CN: 资源/信息

en: Purging
zh_CN: 清除

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: WP Statistics V%s
zh_CN: WP 统计 V %s

en: Visit Us Online
zh_CN: 访问我们的在线

en: Come visit our great new %s and keep up to date on the latest news about WP Statistics.
zh_CN: 来参观我们伟大的新的 %s 并且保持最新关于 WP Statistics的最新消息。

en: website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Rate and Review at WordPress.org
zh_CN: 打分和评论在好

en: Thanks for installing WP Statistics, we encourage you to submit a
zh_CN: 感谢您安装可湿性粉剂统计，我们鼓励您提交

en: rating and review
zh_CN: 评级和审查

en: over at WordPress.org.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
zh_CN: 在好的结束。非常感谢您的反馈 ！

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: WP Statistics supports internationalization and we encourage our users to submit translations, please visit our %s to see the current status and %s if you would like to help.
zh_CN: WP Statistics支持国际化，我们鼓励用户提交的翻译，如果你想要帮助，请访问我们的 %s 可查看当前的状态和 %s。

en: translation collaboration site
zh_CN: 翻译协作站点

en: drop us a line
zh_CN: 给我们写信。

en: Support
zh_CN: 帮助

en: We're sorry you're having problem with WP Statistics and we're happy to help out.  Here are a few things to do before contacting us:
zh_CN: 我们很抱歉你在 WP 统计的问题，我们很高兴能帮忙。这里有一些事情要做之前与我们联系：

en: Have you read the %s?
zh_CN: 你读过 %s 吗？

en: FAQs
zh_CN: 常见问题解答

en: manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Have you search the %s for a similar issue?
zh_CN: 你们搜索 %s 的一个类似问题吗？

en: support forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Have you search the Internet for any error messages you are receiving?
zh_CN: 您收到任何错误消息在互联网上搜索你有吗？

en: And a few things to double-check:
zh_CN: 和几件事要仔细检查：

en: How's your memory_limit in php.ini?
zh_CN: 如何是你在 php.ini 文件中的 memory_limit？

en: Have you tried disabling any other plugins you may have installed?
zh_CN: 禁用任何其他您可能已安装的插件，你试过吗？

en: Have you tried using the default WordPress theme?
zh_CN: 使用默认的 WordPress 主题，你试过吗？

en: Have you double checked the plugin settings?
zh_CN: 你双检查插件设置过吗？

en: Do you have all the required PHP extensions installed?
zh_CN: 你有安装的所有所需的 PHP 扩展吗？

en: Are you getting a blank or incomplete page displayed in your browser?  Did you view the source for the page and check for any fatal errors?
zh_CN: 你有在浏览器中显示一个空白或不完整的页面吗？你查看网页的源代码并检查是否有任何致命的错误吗？

en: Have you checked your PHP and web server error logs?
zh_CN: 你检查过你的 PHP 和 web 服务器错误日志吗？

en: Still not having any luck?
zh_CN: 仍然没有任何的运气吗？

en: Then please open a new thread on the %s and we'll respond as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 然后请打开 %s 上的一个新的线程，我们会尽快回复。

en: WordPress.org support forum
zh_CN: 好支持论坛

en: Alternatively %s support is available as well.
zh_CN: 或者 %s 支持也是可用的。

en: Farsi
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Access Levels
zh_CN: 访问等级

en: Required user level to view WP Statistics
zh_CN: 查看WP Statistics信息需要的用户等级

en: Required user level to manage WP Statistics
zh_CN: 管理WP Statistics所需的用户等级

en: See the %s for details on capability levels.
zh_CN: 在能力水平见到 %s 的详细信息。

en: WordPress Roles and Capabilities page
zh_CN: WordPress 的角色和功能的页

en: Hint: manage_network = Super Admin Network, manage_options = Administrator, edit_others_posts = Editor, publish_posts = Author, edit_posts = Contributor, read = Everyone.
zh_CN: 提示：manage_network = Super Admin Network, manage_options = Administrator, edit_others_posts = Editor, publish_posts = Author, edit_posts = Contributor, read = Everyone.

en: Each of the above casscades the rights upwards in the default WordPress configuration.  So for example selecting publish_posts grants the right to Authors, Editors, Admins and Super Admins.
zh_CN: 在WordPress默认的设置中，上面的每个权限都是向下包含的。所以，比如你选择将publish_posts权限授予某人，那么他将拥有以下权限：作者，编辑者，管理员和超级管理员。

en: If you need a more robust solution to delegate access you might want to look at %s in the WordPress plugin directory.
zh_CN: 如果你需要一个更加稳妥的解决方案来优雅的访问，那么你可以在WordPress的插件目录看一下 %s。

en: Exclusions
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Record exclusions
zh_CN: 记录排除

en: Enable
zh_CN: 使能

en: This will record all the excluded hits in a separate table with the reasons why it was excluded but no other information.  This will generate a lot of data but is useful if you want to see the total number of hits your site gets, not just actual user visits.
zh_CN: 这样会在一个单独的表里面记录所有被过滤掉的点击，但是他不包含其他任何信息。这样虽然会产生很多数据，但是却是非常有用的，特别是当你想知道你的网站总的点击数时。

en: Exclude User Roles
zh_CN: 过滤用户角色

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Exclude %s role from data collection.
zh_CN: 从收集到的数据过滤%s.

en: IP/Robot Exclusions
zh_CN: IP/机器人过滤

en: Robot list
zh_CN: 机器人列表

en: A list of words (one per line) to match against to detect robots.  Entries must be at least 4 characters long or they will be ignored.
zh_CN: 每行的词语用于检测机器人。每个词语必须至少包含4个字符，否则会被忽略掉。

en: Reset to Default
zh_CN: 恢复初始值

en: Force robot list update after upgrades
zh_CN: 升级后的强制机器人列表更新

en: Force the robot list to be reset to the default after an update to WP Statistics takes place.  Note if this option is enabled any custom robots you have added to the list will be lost.
zh_CN: 要更新到 WP 统计后将重置为默认值的机器人列表生效后才能发生。注意是否启用任何自定义此选项已添加到列表中的机器人将会丢失。

en: Excluded IP address list
zh_CN: 被排除的 IP 地址列表

en: A list of IP addresses and subnet masks (one per line) to exclude from statistics collection (both 192.168.0.0/24 and 192.168.0.0/255.255.255.0 formats are accepted).  To specify an IP address only, use a subnet value of 32 or 255.255.255.255.
zh_CN: IP 地址和子网列表面具 (每行一个)，从统计集合中排除 （接受了 192.168.0.0/24 和 192.168.0.0/255.255.255.0 格式）。若要指定唯一的 IP 地址，请使用子网值为 32 或 255.255.255.255。

en: Add 10.0.0.0
zh_CN: 增加 10.0.0.0

en: Add 172.16.0.0
zh_CN: 增加 172.16.0.0

en: Add 192.168.0.0
zh_CN: 增加 192.168.1.0

en: Excluded countries list
zh_CN: 排除的国家列表

en: Included countries list
zh_CN: 包括的国家列表

en: Excluded hosts list
zh_CN: 排除的主机列表

en: Site URL Exclusions
zh_CN: 网址过滤

en: Excluded login page
zh_CN: 被排除在外的登录页

en: Exclude the login page for registering as a hit.
zh_CN: 将注册页面的点击过滤掉。

en: Excluded admin pages
zh_CN: 被排除在外的管理页面

en: Exclude the admin pages for registering as a hit.
zh_CN: 将管理界面的那次注册点击过滤掉。

en: browscap settings
zh_CN: browscap 设置

en: browscap usage
zh_CN: browscap 使用

en: Active
zh_CN: 启动

en: The browscap database will be downloaded and used to detect robots.
zh_CN: Browscap 数据库将下载，并可以用来检测机器人。

en: Update browscap Info
zh_CN: 更新 browscap 信息

en: Download browscap Database
zh_CN: 下载 browscap 数据库

en: Save changes on this page to download the update.
zh_CN: 保存这个页面的更改来下载更新。

en: Schedule weekly update of browscap DB
zh_CN: 安排每周的更新的 browscap DB

en: Next update will be
zh_CN: 下一次更新

en: Download of the browscap database will be scheduled for once a week.
zh_CN: 下载 browscap 数据库将会安排一次一周。

en: This will delete the manual when you save the settings, are you sure?
zh_CN: 这将删除手册 》，当您保存设置时，你确定吗？

en: This feature will not store IP addresses in the database but instead used a unique hash.  The "Store entire user agent string" setting will be disabled if this is selected.  You will not be able to recover the IP addresses in the future to recover location information if this is enabled.
zh_CN: 此功能不会将 IP 地址存储在数据库中，但相反用唯一的哈希。"Store 整个用户代理 string"设置将被禁用，如果选择了此选项。你将不能恢复的 IP 地址在将来恢复位置的信息，如果启用此选项。

en: Users Online
zh_CN: 用户在线

en: User online
zh_CN: 用户在线
